Nautic Chart (style element on top of the page)
FRS Flotte

FRS Racing Team wins the German Company Cup 2016

Good teamwork pays off:
On October 1st and 2nd, the company sports championship sailing, called German Company Cup (“Deutscher Company Cup 2016“) was held on the Flensburg Fjord at Flensburg Sonwik in the far north of Germany. The FRS Racing Team of the Foerde Reederei Seetouristik came out on top of the list...

press release


FRS Racing Team...|... Countdown zur Regatta

From September 30th. to October 3rd. the German Company Cup ("Deutscher Company Cup") Sailing will be held on the Flensburg Fjord at Sonwik. The races with 261 sailors on 49 boats will determine the best company sailing crew 2016.

FRS is represented by the FRS Racing Team on the "Levante Sprinter" (ESP 1065) with skipper Moritz Bruns. Sailing under a Spanish flag, the J80 already looks pretty good in the late summer sun in Flensburg – as does its crew, having trained hard in the new territory in the past few weeks.

Get an impression of the boat, the training session, the good mood of the crew and the comradeship on board from our photo collection (click to enlarge):

Nautic Chart (style element on top of the page)
FRS Flotte

FRS Racing Team gewinnt beim Deutschen Company Cup 2016

Gutes Teamwork zahlt sich aus:
Am 1. und 2. Oktober fanden auf der Flensburger Förde vor Flensburg Sonwik die Regatten zu den Betriebssport-Meisterschaften im Segeln, dem Deutschen Company Cup 2016, statt. Das FRS Racing Team der Förde Reederei Seetouristik war ganz vorne mit dabei...

zur Pressemitteilung

Danke an Ekke Erben für die tollen Fotos!


FRS Racing Team...|... Countdown zur Regatta

Vom 30. September bis zum 3. Oktober findet der Deutsche Company Cup im Segeln auf der Flensburger Förde vor Sonwik statt. Auf der Regatta mit 261 Teilnehmern auf 49 Booten wird das beste Unternehmensboot 2016 ermittelt.

Die FRS wird dort vertreten vom FRS Racing Team und der "Levante Sprinter" (ESP 1065) unter Skipper Moritz Bruns. Die noch unter spanischer Flagge segelnde J80 macht auch in der Spätsommersonne Flensburgs eine gute Figur –  so wie die Crew, die in den letzten Wochen bereits fleißig im neuen Revier trainiert hat.

Eindrücke von den Trainings, von der guten Stimmung der Crew und von der Kameradschaft an Bord vermittelt unsere Fotoreihe (klicken zum Vergrößern):